Contact

    IFC SEOUL Marketing and PR

    • Michael Choi(Marketing & PR Manager)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5744
      E-mail : Busung.Choi@ifcseoul.com
    • Helen Chon(Customer Service Manager)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5784
      E-mail : Hyunju.chon@ifcseoul.com

    IFC SEOUL OFFICE TOWERS LEASING CONTACT

    • James Tyrrell(Director)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5740
      E-mail : james.tyrrell@ifcseoul.com
    • Brian Lee(Director)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5745
      Mobile : 010-3774-2119
      E-mail : sw.lee@ifcseoul.com
    • Dennis (Taewon) Chung(Manager)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5747
      Mobile : 010-9355-4136
      E-mail : dennis.chung@ifcseoul.com
    • Jasmine Park(Manager)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5749
      Mobile : 010-9751-5558
      E-mail : my.park@ifcseoul.com

    IFC MALL LEASING CONTACT

    • Vivian Ahn(Vice President)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5741
      E-mail : Vivian.Ahn@ifcseoul.com
    • Mindy Woo(Manager)
      TEL : (02) 6333-5742
      E-mail : Minhee.Woo@ifcseoul.com

    CONRAD SEOUL

    CONTACT
    TEL : (02) 6137-7000
    E-mail : Conrad_Seoul@conradhotels.com